Chamber News

Next Networking Coffee–3rd Friday 8-9am

February 19, Stroede Orthodontics (Formerly Young Orthodontics)  22438 S. Harrison Street,SpringHill, KS 66083

  March Events*:

Legislative Breakfast–Saturday March 5 at 7:00am

This is a free event open to allresidents of the Spring Hill Community.

Spring Hill Civic Center Reception Room
Sponsored by First Option BankFirst Option Bank
Breakfast prepared by Spring Hill Lions Club
LCI emblem_2C_287+7406
* No coffees in March due to Legislative breakfast, Spring Break and Good Friday/Easter!  Next Coffee–April 1 at Spring Hill Community Center, hosted by the Festival Choral Society.


 Welcome New Members!


WaterOne is an independent non-profit water utility proudly serving the Johnson County area, including the northern city boundaries of Spring Hill.



Welcome Queen of the Holy Rosary Church and School!
Queen of the Holy Rosary Wea School
22705 Metcalf AVE
Bucyrus, KS 66013
p: 913-533-2462
f: 913-533-2460
Queen of the Holy Rosary Wea Church
22779 Metcalf Road, Bucyrus, KS 66013


Welcome Affordable Housing Apartmentsgardenwalk

Garden Walk and Savannah Park

190 E. Lawrence Street in Spring Hill   913.592.3291



Welcome Kelly Mages and One Source Staffing and Labor!

Contact Kelly at 913-575-0979 or