Dr. Wayne Burke - USD 230

Dr. Wayne Burke - USD 230

Chairman of the Board

Phone: 913-592-7200

E-Mail: burke@usd230.org

Missy Brown - Bruce Funeral Home

Missy Brown - Bruce Funeral Home

Past Chairman

Phone: 913-592-2244

E-Mail: bfhomeinc1@aol.com

Sharon Mitchell - Spring Hill Chamber of Commerce

Sharon Mitchell - Spring Hill Chamber of Commerce

President/CEO

Phone: 913-592-3893

E-Mail: chamber@springhillks.org

Dave Dunmire - State Bank of Spring Hill

Dave Dunmire - State Bank of Spring Hill

Board Member

Phone: 913-592-3326

E-Mail: ddunmire@sbsh-ks.com

Kim Thompson - Prudential Financial

Kim Thompson - Prudential Financial

Board Member

Phone: 913-592-5573

E-Mail: kimberly2.thompson@prudential.com

Mark Baldwin - Price Chopper

Mark Baldwin - Price Chopper

Board Member

Phone: 913- 592-4545

E-Mail: mark_baldwin@epricechopper.com

Chad Lewis - First Option Bank

Chad Lewis - First Option Bank

Board Member

Phone: 913-592-3811

E-Mail: clewis@firstoptionbank.com

Ron Sullivan - API Accounting Partners

Ron Sullivan - API Accounting Partners

Board Member

Phone: 913-592-3751

E-Mail: rsulliv8@mokancomm.net

Michael Grann, Farm Bureau Financial/Escape House Spring Hill

Michael Grann, Farm Bureau Financial/Escape House Spring Hill

Board Member

Phone: 913.592.2336

E-Mail: michael.grann@fbfs.com

Paige Cuezze - Blackhawk Development

Paige Cuezze - Blackhawk Development

Board Member

Phone: 913.592.2860

E-Mail: paige@blackhawkdevelopment.com

Mike Gerstner - AGC Flatglass

Mike Gerstner - AGC Flatglass

Board Member

Phone: 913-592-6100

E-Mail: mike.gerstner@na.agc-flatglass.com

Mayor Steve Ellis - City Of Spring Hill

Mayor Steve Ellis - City Of Spring Hill

Adjunct Board Member

Phone: 913-592-2029

E-Mail: steven.ellis@ellisjudd.com

Terri Flanagan - One of a Kind Design Jewelry

Terri Flanagan - One of a Kind Design Jewelry

Board Member

Phone: 913-206-4752

E-Mail: terri@oneofakinddesignjewelry.com